SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 21 minutes ago
2 hours, 31 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 38 minutes ago

1st Realistic Color & Light Reshade

Preset for Dying Light 2
Created by TheChilelr86
Added Feb. 5, 2022
Updated 6 Feb 11:28 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
for Reshade It reduces the over coloring and gives more natural crisp Look! Just some small tweaks of: SMAA / FXAA /HDR / Lumasharpen / Levels / LiftGammaGain / Tonemap / Curves / Dither / Comment if you Like it :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx TechniqueSorting=Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.250000 Formula=4 Mode=1 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.940000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.810000 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.050000,1.048000,1.050000 RGB_Gamma=0.966000,0.975000,0.995000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.080000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=0.850000 pattern=2 sharp_clamp=0.100000 sharp_strength=0.850000 show_sharpen=0 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.020000 Defog=0.025000 Exposure=0.020000 FogColor=/0.001000,0.012000,0.000000 Gamma=1.120000 Saturation=/0.404000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment