SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
50 minutes ago
53 minutes ago
6 hours, 21 minutes ago
9 hours, 29 minutes ago

Insomnia RTX 1.1

Preset for Dying Light 2
Created by Rominvictus
Added March 4, 2022
Updated 6 Mar 03:44 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
I thought the nights were just too bright, so.. Darker nights, deeper shadows, enhanced luminance, sharper textures, darker colors lightweight - ZERO performance loss *pairs well with Proper Dynamic Weather https://www.nexusmods.com/dyinglight2/mods/195
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx TechniqueSorting=ASCII@ASCII.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Border@Border.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.150000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

Rominvictus
6 Mar 03:42 CET

updated to 1.1
tweaked luminance and color values slightly

Rominvictus
4 Mar 15:55 CET

rainy shots next

Rominvictus
4 Mar 11:40 CET

Some daytime shots coming shortly

You need to be logged in to post a comment