SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
30 minutes ago
1 hour, 10 minutes ago
by Olesh
2 hours, 26 minutes ago
11 hours, 36 minutes ago
by Tnfk

Vivid KA:KT RTX

Created by Rominvictus
Added May 10, 2022
Updated 10 May 04:01 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
*Removes screen film* *Sharpens, clarifies and illuminates *Better shadows *Colors deepened but palette remains true to vanilla *Made for 4k OLED UHD, settings Ultra, sliders all at default.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Border@Border.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment