SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
7 minutes ago
24 minutes ago
28 minutes ago
1 hour, 19 minutes ago

DOF and Bloom

Created by tehs1nk0
Added May 19, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Adds subtle DOF and Bloom effects. Enables SMAA. Please turn off AA and set brightness to 0 (or somewhere close to that).
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx TechniqueSorting=UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=12 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=207 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.327000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=4.866000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=1.000000 BLOOM_CURVE=2.943000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.171000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.018000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=0 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.747000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=1.000000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.929000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.117000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.305000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment