SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 4 minutes ago
1 hour, 56 minutes ago
3 hours, 6 minutes ago
6 hours ago

Vibrant, Sharp and Bloom

Created by tehs1nk0
Added May 30, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Sharpened in-game textures, vibrant colors and slight bloom.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=21 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=191 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=-0.095000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.207000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.532000 BLOOM_CURVE=4.897000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=0.891000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=4.490000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.181000 Tint=0.588235,0.431373,0.419608 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.247000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment