SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
44 minutes ago
by Romi
49 minutes ago
by Romi
57 minutes ago
by Romi
1 hour, 1 minute ago
by Romi

Daylight WB.

Created by bronney
Added July 1, 2022
Updated 1 Jul 03:19 CEST
Shader used: SweetFX 2.0
Preset description:
Just a minimal daylight white balance fix + sharpen to remove that green tint on asphalt and things. More natural.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.050000,1.000000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.000000,1.000000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=1.000000,0.030000,0.000000 Strength=0.500000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.850000 show_sharpen=0 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=1 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.060000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

bronney
1 Jul 03:09 CEST

Download preset.
Put in GTA5 root, rename it to Daylight WB.ini and choose it in reshade.

You need to be logged in to post a comment