SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
23 minutes ago
1 hour, 5 minutes ago
1 hour, 58 minutes ago
2 hours ago

Cyberpunk Redefined

Preset for Cyberpunk 2077
Created by KEN_KANEKI
Added July 6, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
:/
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tint@Sepia.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx TechniqueSorting=Tint@Sepia.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Border@Border.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.190000 radius1=0.795000 radius2=0.800000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.085000 sharp_strength=0.510000 show_sharpen=0 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.690000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=0.984000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.083000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.033000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.390000 Tint=0.333333,0.274510,0.274510 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.117647,0.192157,0.254902 Saturation=0.715000 Strength=0.465000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment