SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 18 minutes ago
5 hours, 44 minutes ago
7 hours, 32 minutes ago
11 hours, 56 minutes ago

A Sharp/Clean Graphics 2022-2023 [NEW]

Created by Zir
Added Aug. 30, 2022
Updated 9 Sep 16:39 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This mod Improved visual/graphics and Colorgrading without losing an FPS or FPS drop. You only need a Reshade and SweetFX by CeeJay in Reshade. Note: Go to GameFileFolder(Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition) > Data > DisplaySettings.xml Open and Edit this code <MotionBlur>0</MotionBlur> - Always Check this value if you change the resolution. It always goes back to default(1) when you change the resolution. <Option3DDepth>10</Option3DDepth> <Option3DConvergence>10</Option3DConvergence> After that Open Game, Use my preset. Display Options: Brightness: 85-90 Advanced Display Options: Enable Quality Anti-Aliasing = NORMAL or EXTREME Add Note: I only use 1366x768 resolution with the Normal setting in that picture. And for the last 2 pictures, I use 1600x900 resolution. You can use 1080, 1440, or 4k + HIGH/EXTREME settings to make it look better than in the picture if you have a better PC or can handle it. The only purpose of this preset is for LowEnd PC to have better Graphics/Realistic Colorgrading without losing FPS. Plus it's great if you have a better PC for more Realistic graphics and Realistic Colorgrading. Have Fun. VISIT THIS ONE FOR MORE QUALITY https://www.nexusmods.com/sleepingdogsdefinitiveedition/mods/16 https://www.nexusmods.com/sleepingdogsdefinitiveedition/mods/14
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=fLUT_LutAmount=18,fLUT_TileAmount=32,fLUT_TileSizeXY=32 Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=0.649999 Strength=0.200000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=0.999999 pattern=3 sharp_clamp=0.500000 sharp_strength=1.850003 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.350000 Tint=0.450980,0.450980,0.450980

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment