SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
28 minutes ago
1 hour, 27 minutes ago
2 hours, 54 minutes ago
3 hours, 25 minutes ago

Ghost black

Created by Gerald767
Added Oct. 31, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
ReShade_Setup_4.9.1.exe
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [3DFX.fx] DITHERAMOUNT=0.224000 DITHERBIAS=-1 GAMMA_LEVEL=0.969000 LEIFX_LINES=0.634000 LEIFX_PIXELWIDTH=41.615002 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.400000 curve_height=0.400000 D_compr_high=0.100000 D_compr_low=0.150000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.137000 L_overshoot=0.002000 pm_p=0.300000 scale_cs=0.016000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=0.204000 Power=0.100000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.179000,0.165000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.040000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=1.000000 FocalLength=10.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.200000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=7.640000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=54 ClarityBlendIfLight=75 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.233000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=4.000000 ClarityRadius=1 ClarityStrength=0.225000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.079000,0.877000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.610000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=1.000000,0.190000,0.000000 Strength=0.344000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.160000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [CRT.fx] Amount=0.026000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.952000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.238000 MonitorGamma=1.198000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.185000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Denoise.fx] CounterThreshold=0.057000 GaussianSigma=49.846001 LerpCoefficeint=0.568000 NoiseLevel=0.036000 WeightThreshold=0.035000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.097000 RGB_C=0.247002,0.244001,0.239000 RGB_Curve=9.323952,7.822989,6.695009 Saturation=3.419000 Strength=0.084000 [Emphasize.fx] BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.128000 radius1=0.846000 radius2=0.846000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.627000 Mean=0.435000 SignalToNoiseRatio=10 Variance=0.727000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.503000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=0.994000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=6.832000 UseMask=0 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.400000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.850000 [FineSharp.fx] cstr=0.825000 lstr=1.490000 pstr=1.272000 sstr=1.491000 xrep=0.248000 xstr=0.205000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=2 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=238 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.035294,0.058824,0.090196 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.086000 InputWhitePoint=0.870588,0.823529,0.741176 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.011765 OutputWhitePoint=0.992157,0.988235,0.996078 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=0.921000,0.984000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=0.995000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.016000 sharp_strength=0.600000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.000000 DebugPreview=0 FOV=37 MirrorBorders=1 Projection=0 ResScale=1920,1920 Type=0 Vertical=0.422000 VerticalScale=1.000000 Zooming=1.000000

Comments

Gerald767
3 Nov 01:42 CET

https://youtu.be/1Ty_ZhXqwfk

Gerald767
31 Oct 22:43 CET

https://youtu.be/GJQwUNxdZN4

You need to be logged in to post a comment