SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
32 minutes ago
1 hour ago
1 hour, 58 minutes ago
2 hours, 8 minutes ago

Realism

Created by rxn8
Added July 3, 2023
Updated 4 Jul 18:07 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A few tweaks to tone down the harshness of the game's vibrance, sharpness and contrast for a more realistic and easy-on-the-eyes viewing experience. I have personally played through and enjoyed the entirety of the game with this preset. For best results after applying this Reshade preset, make sure to disable the game's border & letterboxing effects by adding the following lines to the end of the game's Video.scr config file under "C:\Users\[USER]\AppData\Local\techland\cojgunslinger\out\Settings": DisableScreenBorder() RenderViewportProportion(-1, -1)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx TechniqueSorting=Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,DH_SSR@dh_ssr.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ACESToneMapping@ACES.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_CRT@dh_crt.fx,dh_framepacing@dh_framepacing.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_RTGI@dh_rtgi.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,Dimension_Plus@Dimension_Plus.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth_Tool@Depth_Tool.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Image@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_P@Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_for_HMDs.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,To_Else@3DToElse.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Virtual_Nose@VirtualNose.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [cMotionBlur.fx] _BlendFactor=0.250000 _FrameRateScaling=1 _MipBias=4.500000 _Scale=0.333009 _TargetFrameRate=119.999969 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.600000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.250000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment