SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 54 minutes ago
2 hours, 47 minutes ago
3 hours, 56 minutes ago
6 hours, 50 minutes ago

Somewhat better lighting

Preset for PayDay 2
Created by dispenser6257
Added Nov. 27, 2023
Updated 28 Nov 22:24 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
improves lighting for older PD2 versions. also first preset, might make mistakes requirements: SweetFX and color effects by prod80
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques= TechniqueSorting=prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [ASCII.fx] Ascii_background_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Ascii_dithering=1 Ascii_dithering_debug_gradient=0 Ascii_dithering_intensity=2.000000 Ascii_font=1 Ascii_font_color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Ascii_font_color_mode=1 Ascii_invert_brightness=0 Ascii_spacing=1 Ascii_swap_colors=0 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=2.860000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [UIMask.fx] _Help=0

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment