SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
12 minutes ago
9 hours, 6 minutes ago
by dfvb
17 hours, 43 minutes ago
17 hours, 48 minutes ago

Ray Tracing

Preset for Tomb Raider DOX
Created by albertmleczak
Added Dec. 20, 2023
Updated 20 Dec 22:50 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
ReShade 5.9.2 Brightness: Max
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,1,0,0 Techniques=DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx TechniqueSorting=DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,BX_XChannelCurve@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_XChannelCurve_Overlay@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool_Overlay@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,BX_XIVChromakeyPlus@BX_XIV_ChromakeyPlus.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,TECH_CobraMaskStart@CobraMask.fx,TECH_CobraMaskFinish@CobraMask.fx,TECH_ColorSortMasking@ColorSort_CS.fx,TECH_ColorSortMain@ColorSort_CS.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bilateral@cBilateral.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBand@cColorBand.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Pixelate@cPixelate.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CubeLUT1D@CubeLUT1D.fx,CubeLUT3D@CubeLUT3D.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Ambient_Remove@dh_ambient_remove.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_Pastel_Bug@dh_pastel_bug.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_BEFORE@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_AFTER@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,TECH_Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FastSharp@FastSharp.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FILMDECK@FILMDECK.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,TECH_Frequency@Frequency_CS.fx,FSR1_2X@FSR1_2X.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,TECH_Gravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_GravityCS@Gravity_CS.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HoleFiller@HoleFiller.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,lilium__cas_hdr_ps@lilium__cas_hdr.fx,lilium__filmgrain@lilium__filmgrain.fx,lilium__hdr_analysis@lilium__hdr_analysis.fx,lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix@lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix.fx,lilium__inverse_tone_mapping@lilium__inverse_tone_mapping.fx,lilium__scRGB_trc_fix@lilium__scrgb_trc_fix.fx,lilium__sdr_trc_fix@lilium__sdr_trc_fix.fx,lilium__tone_mapping@lilium__tone_mapping.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_Toddyhancer@MartysMods_TODDYHANCER.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MartysMods_ChromaticAberration@MartysMods_CHROMATICABERRATION.fx,MartyMods_FilmGrain@MartysMods_FILMGRAIN.fx,MartyMods_Halftone@MartysMods_HALFTONE.fx,MartysMods_LocalLaplacian@MartysMods_LOCALLAPLACIAN.fx,MartysMods_LongExposure@MartysMods_LONGEXPOSURE.fx,MartysMods_NvidiaSharpen@MartysMods_NVSHARPEN.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NGLamps@NiceGuy_Lamps.fx,NGLighting@NGLighting.fx,DynamicRaindrops@DynamicRaindrops.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RA_ImageAdjustment@ImageAdjustment.fx,TECH_RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,Rim@Rim.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,Scatter1@Scatter.fx,Scatter@Scatter.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SlowSharp@SlowSharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity_CS.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VolumetricFog@VolumetricFog.fx,VolumetricFogV2@Volumetric Fog V2.0.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=-4.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=0 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.300000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=5.000000 ClarityRadius=4 ClarityStrength=0.300000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [dh_uber_motion.fx] iMotionRadius=4 [dh_uber_rt.fx] bAddAmbient=0 bAoNew=1 bGIHDR=1 bRemoveAmbient=1 bRemoveAmbientAuto=1 bRemoveAmbientPreserveBrightness=0 bRTHitFast=1 bSSR=0 cSourceAmbientLightColor=0.121569,0.172549,0.164706 cTargetAmbientLightColor=0.050980,0.050980,0.050980 fAODarkProtect=0.000000 fAOLightProtect=0.500000 fAOMultiplier=1.500000 fAOPow=1.500000 fAoProtectGi=1.000000 fBaseColor=1.000000 fDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fDistanceFading=0.900000 fGIBounce=0.500000 fGIDarkAmplify=0.000000 fGIDarkMerging=1.000000 fGIFinalMerging=0.500000 fGIHueBiais=0.000000 fGILightMerging=0.500000 fMergingRoughness=1.000000 fMergingSSR=0.250000 fNormalRoughness=0.150000 fRayStepPrecision=1000.000000 fRTMinRayBrightness=0.200000 fSkyColor=0.200000 fSkyDepth=0.990000 fSourceAmbientIntensity=1.000000 fWeaponDepth=0.001000 iAODistance=480 iBlackLevel=10 iCheckerboardRT=0 iDebug=0 iFrameAccu=6 iRemoveAmbientMode=0 iRoughnessRadius=1 iRTCheckHitPrecision=4 iRTMaxRays=2 iSmoothRadius=2 iSmoothStep=3 iWhiteLevel=245 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FakeMotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.200000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [FSR1_2X.fx] sharpness=1.750000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.500000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=1.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [lilium__inverse_tone_mapping.fx] ERROR_MESSAGE=0 GLOBAL_INFO=0 [LocalContrastCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 WeightExponent=5.000000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.000000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MartysMods_MXAO.fx] HELP1=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH=0.250000 MXAO_FILTER_SIZE=1 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=1 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.800000 MXAO_WORLDSPACE_ENABLE=0 SHADING_RATE=1 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment