SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 41 minutes ago
2 hours, 42 minutes ago
2 hours, 55 minutes ago

RE3HQGraphics

Created by refresh
Added June 9, 2024
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx TechniqueSorting=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=75 ClarityBlendIfLight=112 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.892000 radius1=1.179000 radius2=1.210000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.634000 show_sharpen=0 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=24.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.049000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=-0.048000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.019000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.441000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=-0.024000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=-0.089000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=-0.041000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.128000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.199000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=192.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=64 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=62 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=0.979000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_COLOR=1.000000,1.000000,0.356863 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.118000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.133000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_OFFS=0.121000,0.664000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.141000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=0.951000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.144000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment