SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 21 minutes ago
4 hours, 10 minutes ago
8 hours, 33 minutes ago
8 hours, 49 minutes ago

United

Created by Riged_Sausage.
Added March 26, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
a cinematic + dof reshade for unity that gives it a more convincing experience
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Border@Border.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=25.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 NFCD=1.000000 Offset=0.000250 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=1.000000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=16.900000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.200000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=11.410000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.150000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DirectionalDepthBlur.fx] BlurAngle=1.000000 BlurLength=0.100000 BlurQuality=0.500000 BlurType=0 FocusPlane=0.010000 FocusPlaneMaxRange=150.000000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusPointBlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 FocusPointBlendFactor=1.000000 FocusRange=0.001000 HighlightGain=0.500000 ScaleFactor=1.000000 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=1 DOF_BLURRADIUS=16.780001 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=3.310000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.432000,0.622000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.092000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=6 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.428000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=4.740000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=4.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5 iGPDOFQuality=6 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=14 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2 iRingDOFRings=4 iRingDOFSamples=6 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [eMotionBlur.fx] Blur_Amount=16 Debug=0 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Depth_Scaling=1 Horizontal_and_Vertical=1.000000,1.000000 Image_Position_Adjust=0,0 mblurstrength=0.500000 Offset=0.000000 WeaponHandAdjust=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FakeMotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.400000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [FocalDOF.fx] DofScale=3.000000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusTime=350.000000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [GaussianBlurCS.fx] Strength=0.194000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.062745,0.070588,0.078431 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.913725,0.870588,0.827451 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LightDoF.fx] bLightDoF_AutoFocus=1 bLightDoF_UseCA=0 bLightDoF_UseMouseFocus=0 f2Bokeh_AutoFocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 f2LightDoF_CA=0.000000,1.000000 fLightDoF_Amount=10.000000 fLightDoF_AutoFocusSpeed=0.100000 fLightDoF_ManualFocus=0.000000 fLightDoF_Width=5.000000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=-0.636000 InputExposure=-0.384000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=1.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.000000 adj_shoulder=1.000000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.100000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [SurfaceBlur.fx] BlurEdge=0.500000 BlurOffset=1.000000 BlurRadius=1 BlurStrength=1.000000 DebugMode=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment