SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
6 minutes ago
50 minutes ago
1 hour ago
1 hour, 1 minute ago

Simple-Redux (History-Edition)

Preset for Anno 1404
Created by agood150
Added Dec. 30, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This is a simple and performance friendly reshade for Anno 1404 History Edition
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Border@Border.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Nostalgia.fx] Nostalgia_color_0=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_10=1.000000,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_11=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Nostalgia_color_12=0.466667,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_13=0.666667,1.000000,0.400000 Nostalgia_color_14=0.000000,0.533333,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_15=0.733333,0.733333,0.733333 Nostalgia_color_2=0.533333,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_3=0.666667,1.000000,0.933333 Nostalgia_color_4=0.800000,0.266667,0.800000 Nostalgia_color_5=0.000000,0.800000,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_6=0.000000,0.000000,0.666667 Nostalgia_color_7=0.933333,0.933333,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_8=0.866667,0.533333,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_9=0.400000,0.266667,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_reduction=1 Nostalgia_dither=0 Nostalgia_palette=0 Nostalgia_scanlines=1 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment