SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 minute ago
32 minutes ago
1 hour, 16 minutes ago
1 hour, 46 minutes ago

LOTRO HDR Darker Nights - Colorful Days

Created by wolfrage
Added June 18, 2022
Updated 10 Dec 06:18 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This is my personal preset. I posted some screenshots in the art galery of steam and some ppl asked me to share, so here it is. I think Lotro Middle-earth colors are too "dull" and the nights are too bright. So this aims to fix this. Darker nights makes me feel more immersed. Hope you guys like it. PS: With this preset some few caves/dungeons will be oversatured with too much Red color, just disable "Vibrance" while you are inside them.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=fLUT_TextureName="lut.png",fLUT_TileSizeXY=4,fLUT_TileAmount=50000 Techniques=Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx TechniqueSorting=Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.330000,0.579000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.104000,0.821000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.708000,0.123000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.081004 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=4 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.056000 sharp_strength=0.337000 show_sharpen=0 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=39 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.904000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

wolfrage
12 Sep 20:53 CEST

With this preset some few caves/dungeons will be oversatured with to much Red color, just disable "Vibrance" while you are inside them.

You need to be logged in to post a comment