SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
11 minutes ago
2 hours, 34 minutes ago
2 hours, 42 minutes ago
by bfgvzg
3 hours, 7 minutes ago
by dfvb

Realistic look for KoTOR2 v4.9.1

Created by alter0ne
Added Jan. 24, 2021
Updated 19 Feb 07:56 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Preset with light realtime screen space reflections, ambient occlusion and сolor correction. Tested on Reshade 4.9.1 with installed standard, sweetFX, qUINT, AstrayFX, and OtisFX effects.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Effects=Levels.fx,FakeHDR.fx,FXAA.fx,Curves.fx,DPX.fx,Clarity.fx,LumaSharpen.fx SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx=96,0,0,0 DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx=97,0,0,0 ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx=98,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx TechniqueSorting=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBloom@GaussianBloom.fx [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.340000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.160000 Formula=4 Mode=2 [DepthHaze.fx] EffectStrength=0.500000 FogColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 FogFactor=0.200000 FogStart=0.350000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.472000 Contrast=0.124000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.668000 Strength=0.116000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.140000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [Flair.fx] Auto_Flare_Intensity=1 CA_Type=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=1.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Flair_Falloff=1 Flare_Clamp_A=1.000000 Flare_Clamp_B=1.000000 Flare_Color_Map=4 Flare_Localization=0.000000 Flare_PBD=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000 Flare_Power=1.000000 Flare_Saturation=5.000000 Flare_Spread=0.500000 Flare_Type=1 Mask_Sky=0 User_Flare_Color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=3 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [qUINT_deband.fx] AUTOMATE_BIT_DEPTH=1 BIT_DEPTH=8 DEBAND_MODE=2 SEARCH_RADIUS=0.500000 SKY_ONLY=0 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.500000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.350000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=0.500000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=4 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.280000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.255000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.800000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=1.000000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=2.500000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=0.425000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.350000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] BM=0 Clamp_Out=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Power=0.500000 GI_Fade=0.000000 GI_LumaPower=0.500000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=75.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Internals=0.333000,0.000000,0.000000,0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=8 Saturation=1.000000 Scattering=1 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.250000 User_SSS_Luma=0.500000 Wrap=0.500000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=1 CA_Mask_Boost=1 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=0 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Output_Selection=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.150000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.066000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.996000 Saturation=-0.236000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment