SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
22 minutes ago
33 minutes ago
40 minutes ago
47 minutes ago

The immoral pains to win.

Preset for Diablo Immortal
Created by Karda222
Added June 2, 2022
Updated 7 Jun 15:16 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=1.000000,0.251000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.637000 Exposure=-0.355000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=1 [BilateralComic.fx] Anisotropy=2 EdgeStrength=1.400000 EdgeThreshold=0.300000 IgnoreSky=1 LevelCount=48 QuantizeLuma=1 Sigma0=2.000000 Sigma1=10.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.677000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=-0.575000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.550000,0.250000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=0 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=0 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=0 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.000000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.250000 Spread=1.000000 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.600000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=3 UseMask=0 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.300001 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=33 PD80_MixChroma=0.301000 PD80_MixLuma=0.299000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=3 PD80_MixChroma=0.059000 PD80_MixLuma=0.034000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.366000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.373000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.056000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=0.000000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.000000 cb_adj_sat=-0.110000 cb_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.008000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.206000 c_adj_sat=-0.380000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=0.000000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.000000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=0.000000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.000000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [WhitepointFixer.fx] Whitepoint=0.953000 _Help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment